Nine Amulet Plaque Protect against Hostility


Display a Nine Amulet Plaque to ward off conflicts and misfortunes, especially in sectors afflicted with the angry #3 Quarrelsome Flying Star.

Out of stock


This anger protection plaque features nine golden medallions secured on a red acrylic base. The 9 amulets comprise the 8 Auspicious Objects surrounding a powerful ancient seed syllable which provides protection against disharmonious relationships and clear obstacles to success.

The Eight Auspicious Objects are a group of lucky Buddhist symbols that appear on many Buddhist textiles, objects, and paintings. Each symbol represents an aspect of Buddhist teaching and when they appear together, their powers are said to multiply. The eight Buddhist auspicious symbols consist of a parasol, pair of golden fish, the great treasure vase, a lotus, the right-turning conch, the endless knot, the banner of victory, and the wheel of dharma.

Parasol (Chattra) – royalty and spiritual power and protection from suffering, desire, obstacles, and illness. The parasol dome can symbolize wisdom and the hanging skirt, compassion.

Golden Fishes (Suvarnamatsya) – happiness, freedom, abundance, good fortune, fertility, and salvation.

Treasure Vase (Kalasha) – spiritual and material abundance. The ‘inexhaustible treasures’ possess special qualities so that however much is removed from the vase, it will always remain full. Therefore it symbolizes long life and prosperity.

Lotus (Padma) – mental and spiritual purity. It is able to grow and blossom from the muddy water.

Conch Shell (sankha) – It is a symbol of power and sovereignty, the sound believed to banish evil spirits, scare away harmful creatures and avert natural disasters. Buddhism adopted it as a symbol of religious sovereignty and an emblem that spreads the truth of the dharma.

Endless Knot (Shrivastava) – The endless knot overlaps without a beginning or an end, symbolizing the Buddha’s endless wisdom and compassion. It indicates continuity as the underlying reality of existence.

Victory Banner (Dhvaja) – Signifies victory of the Buddha’s teachings, enlightenment, and wisdom over ignorance.

Wheel (Dharmachakra) – Buddhism adopted the wheel to symbolize the teachings of the Budhha. Also known as the Wheel of Law or Wheel of Transformation which means spiritual change and the overcoming of all obstacles and illusions.

Given the potency of these symbols, be sure to display the Nine Amulet Plaque Protect against Hostility to enjoy greater abundance & harmony whilst warding off conflicts and misfortunes, especially in sectors afflicted with the angry #3 Quarrelsome Flying Star. It can be displayed on the table/shelf or hung on a wall.

Check out other Feng Shui Plaques in our store.

Additional information

Weight 1.1 kg
Dimensions 15.2 × 6.4 × 16.5 cm

Metal, Acrylic


Gold and Red