Pewter Twelve Chinese Zodiac Animals


This is a complete set of the Twelve Zodiac Animals Figurines of the Chinese Horoscope which made of high-quality pewter alloy.

Out of stock


This is a complete set of the Twelve Zodiac Animals Figurines of the Chinese Horoscope starting with the rat and followed by the ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, sheep, monkey, rooster, dog, and boar.

Display them in your living room. They will sure to impress visitors. You can give each as a birthday gift to friends or relatives based on their horoscope signs. You can also give it to their allies and secret friends.

Additional information

Weight 1.28 kg
Dimensions 8.3 × 1.6 × 3.8 cm

Pewter Alloy